Apply Give Visit Find case.edu RSS feed Find us on Facebook LinkedIn Videos on Youtube Videos on iTunes Follow us on Twitter
Loading
 

Library Schedule

Building hours differ from library hours. Building hours are posted here (login required).

Spring 2015 Hours

Weekend Before Spring Semester
Saturday, January 10
9:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.
Sunday, January 11
9:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.

Regular Semester Hours

January 12, Monday – April 20, Monday

Monday – Thursday
7:30 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.
Friday
7:30 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Saturday
8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Sunday
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.
Except the following 
Jan. 19 (Monday) Closed (MLK Day)
Spring Break
Monday, March 9 – Sunday, March 15
 Library Hours do not change

Spring Final Exams
Tuesday, April 21 – Sunday, May 3

Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.

Monday, May 4 – Friday, May 8

Monday, May 4 7:30 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.
Tuesday, May 5 7:30 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.
Wednesday, May 6 7:30 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 7 7:30 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.
Friday, May 8 7:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.