Apply Give Visit Find case.edu RSS feed Find us on Facebook LinkedIn Videos on Youtube Videos on iTunes Follow us on Twitter
Loading
 

Library Schedule

Building hours differ from library hours. Building hours are posted here (login required).

Spring 2014 Library Hours

First Weekends
January 11, Saturday
9:00 P.M. – 5:00 P.M.
January 12, Sunday
9:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.
January 20, Monday
CLOSED, MLK DAY

Regular Semester Hours

January 13, Monday – April 21, Monday

Monday – Thursday
7:30 A.M. – 12:00 A.M.
Friday
7:30 A.M. – 10:00 P.M.
Saturday
8:30 A.M. – 8:00 P.M.
Sunday
10:00 A.M. – 12:00 A.M.
Spring Break, March 10–16
Library Hours do not change

Final Exam Library Hours

April 22, Tuesday – May 4, Sunday
Monday – Friday 7:30 A.M. – 1:00 A.M.
Saturday 8:00 A.M. – 10:00 P.M.
Sunday 10:00 A.M. – 1:00 A.M.
May 5, Monday – May 9, Friday
Monday, May 6 7:30 A.M. – 12:00 A.M.
Tuesday, May 7 7:30 A.M. – 12:00 A.M.
Wednesday, May 8 7:30 A.M. – 12:00 A.M.
Thursday, May 9 7:30 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.
Friday, May 10 7:30 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.